#### COURT-I

## BEFORE THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

# Appeal No. 140 of 2016 & IA No. 307 of 2016

Dated: 12th August, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

### In the matter of:

M/s Ramayana Ispat Pvt. Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Versus

Rajasthan Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd. & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Manu Seshadri

Mr. Sandeep Rajpurohit

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R.1

Ms. Poorva Saigal

Mr. Shubham Arya for R.2

Mr. Rajkumar Mehta Mr. Abhishek Upadhyay Ms. Himanshi Andley for R-3

### **ORDER**

Admit. Issue notice. Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma takes notice on behalf of Respondent No.1, Ms. Poorva Saigal takes notice on behalf of Respondent No.2 and Mr. R.K. Mehta takes notice on behalf of Respondent No.3 and they seek four weeks time to file

reply. Notice be issued to the other respondents returnable on 20.10.2016. Dasti in addition is permitted.

List the matter on <u>20.10.2016</u>. Learned counsel for the respondents may file reply on or before 09.09.2016 after serving copy on the other side. Thereafter, rejoinder may be filed on or before 23.09.2016 after serving copy on the other side.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member
Ts/vg

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson